Hidden mode can be enabled or disabled by going to the account screen, checkmark ‘Enable Hidden Mode’, and then enter a password in the Admin box. When you click ‘Save’ on the bottom left hand side of the screen, Hidden Mode will be enabled with the same password that you set into the Admin box. To disable it, go back to the account screen, remove the checkmark next to ‘Enable Hidden Mode’, and then enter the same password you used when you set Hidden Mode up. When you press ‘Save’, you will go back to the main screen, with Hidden Mode disabled.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
If you have any questions this tutorial doesn't answer, please contact us here!

Post Comment