Based on your selling history, Amazon can restricted you from selling certain products. They are called restricted items to your seller account.

When the app starts, you can choose to login to your Amazon account, so the app can notify you if an item is restricted to your account. Here is a video.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
If you have any questions this tutorial doesn't answer, please contact us here!

Post Comment