- Professional plan: $5 refund for additional pro plan subscription ($30 a month)
The pricing plan is here.
Add a User or Sign Up Multiple Users
- Create a new User ID or reuse your existing user id if that is not currently used on your phone.
- If the User ID is not subscribed yet, create a PayPal subscription for it. You will need to use the same Paypal account in order to receive the volume discount.
- You will receive a $5 refund for your new account’s pro plan subscription after every payment.
Example: You want to use two phones at the same time, so you need to have 2 User Ids and subscribe to both.
- Create two User IDs. For example, ast1 is for your first phone and ast2 is for the 2nd phone.
- Create a PayPal subscription for ast1, then create a 2nd PayPal subscription for ast2. You use the same Paypal account for both subscriptions.
- You now have 2 subscriptions under the same PayPal account. You will receive a $5 refund for every subscription payment for account ast2.
Remove a User from a Multiple Device Subscription
- Cancel the subscription for the User ID you want to remove. If you do not know how to do it, send an email to email@example.com with the User ID that you want to cancel, so we can cancel for you.
Thanks for your feedback.