In general, there is no refund for subscription payments. If you no longer use the service, please cancel it here. Your service will remain active until the current subscription expires. Any unused time will not be refunded.
However, there are two exceptions where we can provide a pro-rated refund for the overlapping time:
- If you upgrade your service plan from lite to professional.
- If you switch from a monthly subscription to a 6 or 12 months subscription.
If you qualify for a pro-rated refund based on the two scenarios above, please email email@example.com with “Pro Refund Request for Plan Change.” Include your user ID and PayPal email in the email, and select reason 1 or 2. This will allow us to review your request and process the pro refund for the overlapping time.