If you need to change your service plan (upgrade from Lite to Pro, downgrade from Pro to Lite, change from monthly to yearly, etc.), please follow the steps below:

  1. Create a new subscription here for the new plan with your current user ID. Due to PayPal security, we cannot change your subscription plan for you.
  1. After creating a new subscription, we will cancel your old subscription within two business days. Please make sure you subscribe to the same user ID, so our system can cancel your old subscription.
  1. If you are in the pro plan and download database, we can not do a pro refund on your pro plan if you switch to the lite plan. If there is any overlapping time between your two subscriptions for the same user ID, send an email to support@asellertool.com.
  • Enter Change Service Plan as the subject.
  • Please include your user IDs, old plan, and new plan.

Billing will refund any overlapping time between the two subscriptions.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
If you have any questions this tutorial doesn't answer, please contact us here!

Post Comment