When the program starts, you can choose to sign into your Amazon account to let the program notify you if an item is restricted to your account. (Item I on Figure 3-1 on the Main Screen). You can also request the program save your Amazon login information, so you do not have to enter it manually next time.

Here is a video to show you how restricted item notification works.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
If you have any questions this tutorial doesn't answer, please contact us here!

Post Comment